Swap Romp

Standard

Organized Swap Sale

There is a church in my community that is having an organized swap this Saturday.  They are asking everyone to bring things they do not need as long as they are in working order and clean. You leave what you bring and you take what you need. What a great idea! I would love to organize one of these someday. If I had not just cleaned out my closets and gotten rid of everything I no longer fit or need, I would go and see how it works.  Actually I may go anyway. I think I can dig up some more stuff I don’t need! If I can’t find anything that I need, then at least the stuff I don’t need can go to someone who does need it. 

 

Leave a Reply

